Destiny All Raid SIVA Cluster Locations

Wrath of the Machine Raid SIVA Cluster Locations

This guide shows you how to obtain all Dormant SIVA Clusters in the Wrath of the Machine raid in Destiny DLC Rise of Iron. There are 30 Dormant SIVA Clusters in the Game. You need these Dormant SIVA Clusters for some quests, your record book, and possibly for a new weapon (we won’t know for sure until all 30 are found and we solve some raid secrets).

You can find the Dormant SIVA Fallen 3.6 – 3.9 clusters in the new raid called “Wrath of the Machine”

SIVA Fallen 3.8 is before you reach the first boss, SIVA Fallen 3.9 is after the first boss and SIVA Fallen 3.7 and 3.6 are after the second boss.

00:09 – Dormant SIVA Fallen 3.8
00:53 – Dormant SIVA Fallen 3.9
01:38 – Dormant SIVA Fallen 3.7
02:07 – Dormant SIVA Fallen 3.6

Cluster Overview

Subscribe on Youtube
Donate (Paypal)
My Partner Elgato Gaming

Destiny Playlists:

Dormant SIVA ClustersRise of Iron Dead GhostsAll Rise of Iron Guides


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.